Can Feminism Pay the Bills?


Tonight I’ll be selling grocery bags made from recycled men’s power suits to raise money for my new radio podcast project:¬†Imagitate the State.

The FUNds raised will go towards buying a portable digital recorder.

Come check out my performance tonight at “Can Feminism Pay the Bills” at the Tranzac club. I’ll be selling my bread-winner bags at a merch table afterwards.



2 responses to “Can Feminism Pay the Bills?

  1. People who leave comments are very wonderful…..

  2. Great, Carly! Greetings from Estonia)

Leave a Reply

